Wednesday, December 21, 2011

indie elves return - a new holiday mix

i actually have two finished mixes! this new holiday mix, as well as a new edition of "plaid at heart," which i will post later on. they would be great mashed together into a super cozy monster mix. hope you like.

01. "peace on earth/ little drummer boy" jack black & jason segel
02. "winter winds" mumford & sons
03. "donna and blitzen" badly drawn boy
04. "xmas time is here again" my morning jacket
05. "christmas after all" maria taylor
06. "all that i want" the weepies
07. "christmas is coming soon" blitzen trapper
08. "holiday" vampire weekend
09. "put the lights on the tree" sufjan stevens
10. "jingle bell rock" rogue wave
11. "listening to otis redding at home during christmas" okkervil river
12. "come on santa" the raveonettes
13. "silent night" bosque brown
14. "christmas time is here" au revoir simone
15. "baby, it's cold outside" she & him
16. "christmas lights" coldplay

No comments: